All events

Previous month Next month

May 2022

  • Tue 3 May

    A Level Photography Exam

  • Wed 4 May

    A Level Photography Exam

  • Thu 5 May

    A Level Photography Exam

  • Fri 6 May

    A Level Art Exam

    Year 13 Leavers Ball

    19:00 - 23:00

  • Mon 9 May

    A Level Art Exam

    HODs & HOYs

    16:15 - 17:15

  • Tue 10 May

    A Level Art Exam

    Year 12 Careers Interviews

    09:00 - 15:30

  • Wed 11 May

    Year 12 Careers Interviews

    09:00 - 15:30

  • Thu 12 May

    Year 13 Leiths Theory exam (reserve date)

    09:00 - 12:00

  • Mon 16 May

    HOYs and Tutors

    16:15 - 17:15

  • Tue 17 May

    Year 12 Careers Interviews

    09:00 - 15:30

  • Wed 18 May

    Year 12 Careers Interviews

    09:00 - 15:30

    C of F meeting

    LRC 19:00 - 21:30

  • Mon 23 May

    Twlight INSET 6

    16:15 - 17:15

  • Thu 26 May

    Ascension Da

    11:00 - 11:50

  • Mon 30 May

    Half Term

    All day

  • Tue 31 May

    Half Term

    All day