Junior School

Previous month Next month

December 2021

  • Wed 1 December

    Nativity Performance for Parents

    09:15 - 10:15

    Year 6 Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:00

  • Thu 2 December

    Nativity Performance for Parents

    09:15 - 10:15

    Year 5 Woodland Explorers

    13:30 - 15:00

  • Fri 3 December

    Nativity Performance for Prep

    09:15 - 10:15

    PTA Carols and Mulled Wine Evening

    19:00 - 20:30

  • Sat 4 December

    LAMDA Examinations

  • Sun 5 December

    LAMDA Examinations

  • Mon 6 December

    Twilight, Late Stay & Homework Club continue this week

    Rotary Carol Concert tbc

    Great St Mary's

    Year 1 and 2 Woodland Explorers

    12:30 - 15:00

  • Tue 7 December

    Special visitor .....

  • Wed 8 December

    Christmas Jumper Day & Junior School Christmas Lunches

  • Thu 9 December

    Carol Service

    OLEM 15:00 - 16:00

  • Fri 10 December

    Carol Service

    OLEM 15:00 - 16:00

    End of Term: Pre-School - Year 3, 11.50 & Years 4, 5 & 6 12:05